Trainer Saison 2018/19

Jugend / PositionNameTelefonnummere-Mail
JugendleiterMarian Türpe01707043549m.tuerpe@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
stellvertretender JugendleiterUlrich Strumpf01705329598u.strumpf@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
Kleinfeld-KoordinatorAndré Ambach01749289196a.ambach@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
Torwarttrainer KleinfeldEnrico Köhler017621944362e.koehler@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
Torwarttrainer GroßfeldAlexander Fischer01723837392a.fischer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
A-JugendEnrico Ziminzke

René Rostock

Alexander Fischer
017661033195

01796661696

01723837392
e.ziminzke@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

r.rostock@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

a.fischer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
B-JugendMarian Türpe

Norbert Schwarzer
01707043549

017684191395
m.tuerpe@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

n.schwarzer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

B2-JugendDamir Halilcevic

Thomas Vierath

Andreas Pohl
01738475470

01723844885

01726121472

d.halilcevic@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

th.vierath@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

a.pohl@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

C-JugendMarian Türpe

Rudi Büttner
01707043549

01794634453
m.tuerpe@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

r.buettner@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
C2-JugendMalte Reiss

Enrico Nowak
017664161787

01772396923
m.reiss@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

e.nowak@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
D1/3-JugendSteven Milcke

André Schrader

Thomas Koch
01723845475

015233757830

01725205260
s.milcke@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

a.schrader@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

th.koch@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
D2/4-JugendMarkus Schenk

Matthias Pfistner

Marco Vollmer
01792327998

01636346552

01722795513
m.schenk@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.pfistner@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.vollmer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
E1/E3-JugendMirko Wilke

Daniel Möricke
01733519719

01773444009
m.wilke@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

d.moericke@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
E2/E4-JugendAndré Ambach

Daniel Kaarz
01749289196

0176 36271792‬
a.ambach@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

d.kaarz@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
F1/F3-JugendMax Schultrich

Marco Ottomann
01732345426

015155566412
m.schultrich@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.ottomann@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
F2/F4-JugendJens Clemen

Axel Gretzbach

Julian Bufe
01738382950

01775896154
j.clemen@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

a.gretzbach@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

j.bufe@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
G1/G3-JugendBjörn Schultrich

Patrick Freier
01736261087

017681051977
b.schultrich@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

p.freier@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
MinisUlrich Strumpf

Fred Markowski

Uwe Langner
01705329598

015231851801

0152 31851801‬
u.strumpf@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

f.markowski@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

u.langner@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

Privacy Policy Settings

Pin It on Pinterest