Trainer Saison 2019/20

Jugend / PositionNameTelefonnummere-Mail
JugendleiterMarian Türpe0170 7043549m.tuerpe@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
stellvertretender JugendleiterUlrich Strumpf0170 5329598u.strumpf@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
Kleinfeld-KoordinatorAndré Ambach0174 9289196a.ambach@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
Torwarttrainer KleinfeldEnrico Köhler0176 21944362e.koehler@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
Torwarttrainer GroßfeldAlexander Fischer0172 3837392a.fischer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
A-JugendEnrico Ziminzke

René Rostock

Alexander Fischer
0176 61033195

0179 6661696

0172 3837392
e.ziminzke@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

r.rostock@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

a.fischer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
B-JugendMalte Reiss

Norbert Schwarzer
0176 64161787

0176 84191395
m.reiss@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

n.schwarzer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

B2-JugendMarian Türpe

Rudi Büttner
0170 7043549

0179 4634453

m.tuerpe@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

r.buettner@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
C-JugendMarvin Brumme

Enrico Nowak
0176 84624047

0177 2396923
m.brumme@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

e.nowak@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
C2-JugendThomas Koch

Florian Schölzel
0172 5205260

0176 74736271
th.koch@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

f.schoelzel@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
D1/3-JugendMarkus Schenk

Matthias Pfistner

Marco Vollmer
0179 2327998

0163 6346552

0172 2795513
m.schenk@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.pfistner@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.vollmer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
D2/4-JugendTim Braune

Sven Krüger

Daniel Möricke
0172 1805343

0172 3945496

0177 3444009
t.braune@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

s.krueger@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

d.moericke@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
E1/E3-JugendAndré Ambach

Daniel Kaarz
0174 9289196

0176 36271792‬
a.ambach@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

d.kaarz@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
E2/E4-JugendMax Schultrich

Marco Ottomann
0173 2345426

0151 55566412
m.schultrich@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.ottomann@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
F1/F3-JugendJens Clemen

Axel Gretzbach

Julian Bufe
0173 8382950

0177 5896154
j.clemen@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

a.gretzbach@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

j.bufe@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
F2/F4-JugendBjörn Schultrich

Patrick Freier
0173 6261087

0176 81051977
b.schultrich@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

p.freier@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
G1/G2-JugendUlrich Strumpf

Steven Milcke
0170 5329598

0172 3845475‬
u.strumpf@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

s.milcke@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
MinisUlrich Strumpf

Uwe Langner
0170 5329598

0152 31851801‬
u.strumpf@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

u.langner@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

Privacy Policy Settings