Trainer Saison 20/21

Jugend / PositionNameTelefonnummere-Mail
JugendleiterMarian Türpe0170 7043549m.tuerpe@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
stellvertretender JugendleiterUlrich Strumpf0170 5329598u.strumpf@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
Kleinfeld-KoordinatorAndré Ambach0174 9289196a.ambach@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
Torwarttrainer KleinfeldEnrico Köhler0176 21944362e.koehler@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
Torwarttrainer GroßfeldPhilipp Müller‭+49 179 1453283‬p.mueller@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
A-JugendEnrico Ziminzke

René Rostock

Carsten Fiebig

Alexander Fischer
0176 61033195

0179 6661696

‭0173 6349835‬

0172 3837392
e.ziminzke@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

r.rostock@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

c.fiebig@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

a.fischer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
B-JugendPatrick Töpfer

Anton Feiler
‭+49 176 61970549‬

‭+49 176 32788443‬
p.toepfer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

a.feiler@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

B2-JugendMalte Reiss

Rudi Büttner
‭0176 64161787‬

‭0179 4634453‬
m.reiss@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

r.buettner@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
C-JugendRick Martin

Marvin Brumme
‭0176 88135531‬

0176 84624047

r.martin@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.brumme@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

C2-JugendMarkus Schenk

Matthias Pfistner
0179 2327998

0163 6346552
m.schenk@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.pfistner@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
D1/3-JugendTim Braune

Sven Krüger

Mirko Wilke
0172 1805343

0172 3945496

‭0172 6029629‬
t.braune@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

s.krueger@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.wilke@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
D2/4-JugendAndré Ambach

Daniel Kaarz
0174 9289196

0176 36271792‬
a.ambach@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

d.kaarz@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
E1/E3-JugendMax Schultrich

Marco Ottomann
0173 2345426

0151 55566412
m.schultrich@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

m.ottomann@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
E2/E4-JugendJens Clemen

Axel Gretzbach

Julian Bufe
0173 8382950

0177 5896154
j.clemen@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

a.gretzbach@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

j.bufe@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
F1/F3-JugendBjörn Schultrich

Felix Spitzner

Philipp Schröder
0173 6261087b.schultrich@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
F2/F4-JugendUlrich Strumpf

Norbert Schwarzer
0170 5329598

‭0176 84191395‬
u.strumpf@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

n.schwarzer@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
G1/G2-JugendMaik Schulze

Enrico Köhler

0176 63440469‬

0176 21944362
m.schulze@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de

e.koehler@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de
MinisUwe Langner

Max Türpe

Till Meier
0152 31851801‬

0175 6253855‬

0159 01077108‬
u.langner@bsv-eintracht-mahlsdorf.de